Community Yoga Class (Donations Accepted)


This class is taught by:

Simone Lavine

Simone has been practicing and sharing yoga since 2008, and received her 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training from YogaWorks NYC in 2014. She teaches a vigorous, dynamic flow in a safe, supportive environment. Her classes provide detailed instruction on proper asana alignment and modification options for all skill levels. When she's not practicing or teaching yoga, Simone studies Human Development and Childhood Mental Health at Temple University. Her passion for emotional wellness comes through in her yoga classes where she will encourage you to reconnect with yourself, listen to your body, and find balance on and off your yoga mat.
A yoga class for anyone, beginner to advanced. Join us for the signature Philly Power Yoga Power Yoga practice! We accept donations of any amount to benefit The School Mindfulness Project.
 
To learn more: https://www.schoolmindfulness.org/

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Devon Byrne
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Oct 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Simone Lavine
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Nov 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Devon Byrne
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Nov 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Simone Lavine
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Nov 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Devon Byrne
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Nov 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Simone Lavine
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Dec 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Devon Byrne
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Dec 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Simone Lavine
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Dec 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Devon Byrne
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Dec 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Simone Lavine
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Dec 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Devon Byrne
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Jan 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Simone Lavine
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Jan 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Devon Byrne
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Jan 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Simone Lavine
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Jan 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Simone Lavine
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Feb 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Simone Lavine
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Feb 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Simone Lavine
    at Philly Power Yoga
  • Mon Feb 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Simone Lavine
    at Philly Power Yoga