Barre Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Theresa Schweingruber

Theresa's training through Drexel University, under the direction of Jennifer Morley, has
prepared her to teach students of all levels in mat classes and on the Pilates equipment.

As a dancer since the age of 4, she initially became interested in Pilates as a reliable cross-training practice to support her dance endeavors. Her genuine love for movement and the mind-body connection only enhanced her experiences with Pilates, both as a teacherand practitioner.

She hopes to share her practice and understanding with others who are also looking for support through cross-training.

Sculpt, strengthen and stretch in this ballet barre inspired class. You'll work your abs, arms, butt and thighs and leave feeling flexible, strong, balanced and invigorated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sun Aug 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Aug 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sun Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Sep 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Sep 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sun Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Sep 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sun Sep 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Sep 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sun Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Sep 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sun Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Oct 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sun Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Oct 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sun Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Oct 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sun Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates