Barre Sculpt (Open Level)


This class is taught by:
Sculpt, strengthen and stretch in this barre class designed to work your abs, arms, butt and thighs. You'll leave feeling flexible, strong, balanced and invigorated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Aug 03 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Aug 10 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Aug 17 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Aug 24 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Aug 31 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Sep 07 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Sep 14 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Sep 21 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Sep 28 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates