Barre Sculpt (Open Level)


This class is taught by:
Sculpt, strengthen and stretch in this barre class designed to work your abs, arms, butt and thighs. You'll leave feeling flexible, strong, balanced and invigorated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 22 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jun 29 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jul 06 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jul 13 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jul 20 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jul 27 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Aug 03 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Aug 10 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Aug 17 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Aug 24 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Colleen Dougherty
    at Thrive Pilates